If a Palestinian man beats his wife is Israel responsible?


I must caution you that viewing these videos may enrage you. I gave much thought to whether I should post this at all. It was a close call. But I believe women are more deeply respected by understanding. (Importantly, the videos do not portray any actual violence against women – only “instruction.”)

And, according to the United Nations, the answer to the question posed in the title is “yes.” I am definitely not a fan of the United Nations.

I cannot find the YouTube equivalent of the video below. However, you can watch it by clicking the first video displayed on the URL. It describes “the correct way” for a Palestinian man to “hit his wife properly.” Again, I caution that this second video will likely enrage you – I don’t believe in “safe spaces” but be warned. I am reminded of the old… well let’s call it a joke… “Have you stopped beating your wife?”

http://www.palwatch.org/main.aspx?fi=588&fld_id=588&doc_id=21371

There are many such videos of clerics describing this atrocious behavior on YouTube. The selected portions shown above are not the worst by far.

And thanks to PCoop for sending this to me.

Roy Filly

About Roy Filly

Please read my first blog in which I describe myself and my goals.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to If a Palestinian man beats his wife is Israel responsible?

  1. Pat says:

    Why does the United States continue to be a part of this irrational anti-freedom and “fake news/evidence” organization? Or at least allow it to be located in America?
    Kick the UN out!

  2. Roy Filly says:

    No argument from me!

  3. Pingback: Should Hamas leaders get a pension? | The Rugged Individualist

Leave a Reply

