Spending in Washington – logic (or illogic) 101.


Budget Director Mick Mulvaney tells us why Washington is “different” from normal humans beings like you.

But before you begin, a friend and reader (HP) sent me a rebuttal to my post on the plan to reduce carbon emission that might be palatable to conservatives. From the comments I received it does not appear that the commentators read my preamble or any of the dozens of posts I have written DECRYING GLOBAL WARMING! But please read the rebuttal:

http://amp.nationalreview.com/article/446003/carbon-tax-kills-jobs-raises-energy-prices

Back to Director Mulvaney and Washington “logic”:

And thanks to ALF for sending this to me.

Roy Filly

About Roy Filly

Please read my first blog in which I describe myself and my goals.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Spending in Washington – logic (or illogic) 101.

  1. David L. Wood M.D. says:

    A “Carbon Tax” is not only restrictive it is also destructive. It is destructive of positive commercial productivity, harmful to innocent workers in those industries and it reduces the abundance of CO2 required by all earthly plant and tree life. The Washington Republican ‘elites’ are vastly wrong on this issue, and they certainly demonstrate their utter disdain for us regular and patriotic Americans.

  2. Pingback: The magical, mystical “23 million” who will “lose” health insurance. | The Rugged Individualist

Leave a Reply

