Have you ever been to Vermont in the fall?


Vermont in the fall, it is truly spectacular. I have been fortunate enough to have gone a few times – despite living all the way across the country. I stayed in hotels. The rooms were refreshed every day. I ate in restaurants. The tables were promptly bussed. I walked past manicured lawns and well tended gardens. People I visited had nannies. The same was true when I visited Maine, West Virginia, Montana, and Wyoming (I have yet to visit the Dakotas).

The Democrat Party is constantly telling me that it is “illegals” who take all of the jobs that Americans simply will not do. Nonetheless, each of the above mentioned states is nearly devoid of illegal immigrants and yet all of those jobs seem to be filled. However do they do that? The Democrats, if they ever regain power (more likely now that Republicans are eating one another), will need to have a congressional investigation.

Lucky me! I live in California where one out of every five “undocumented” aliens reside.

Roy Filly

About Roy Filly

Please read my first blog in which I describe myself and my goals.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Have you ever been to Vermont in the fall?

  1. David L. Wood, M.D. says:

    Have you ever imagined that anyone would have the audacity to submit a legislative plan to make California a “sanctuary” State? How anti-United States is that anyhow? The quantity of such thinking now in our country is truly disgusting, as is the mentality that huge numbers of illegal immigrants are welcome here and at the taxpayers’ EXPENSE.

    • This is MORE than just “disgusting” — this legislation constitutes OPEN REVOLT against the USA, and is grounds for DEPLOYING FEDERAL TROOPS TO CALIFORNIA TO ENFORCE THE LAW OF THE LAND!

  2. Pingback: You can learn a lot from graphs. | The Rugged Individualist

Leave a Reply

