Thought provoking images.


The Ellis Island Medal of Honor is bestowed on individuals who embody the spirit of America in their celebration of patriotism, tolerance, brotherhood and diversity. Please note the man standing next Rosa Parks – and, yes, THE Rosa Parks!

untitledattachment00144

I realize this has been around before. I also realize it is only one sign carried by one individual. However, if the sign said “I am a white supremacist” it would have been on every evening news program. Just saying.

image001

And thanks to JM and PCoop for sending these to me.

Roy Filly

About Roy Filly

Please read my first blog in which I describe myself and my goals.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thought provoking images.

  1. Starchild says:

    Trump got an “Ellis Island Award”? That’s rather ironic. Kind of like Obama getting the Nobel Peace Prize.

    The signs in the protest photo look like the work of an agent provocateur. If they aren’t the work of somebody with PhotoShop.

Leave a Reply

