I love this guy.


I first encountered State Senator Elbert Lee Guillory when I saw a video wherein he explained why he switched from being a Democrat to a Republican. In that video he echoed the constant theme of this blog site that rejects the notion that “only a great and powerful big government can be the benefactor of social justice for all Americans.” I cannot recommend more strongly that it is a video worth watching.

In the current video he takes the University of California, Berkeley to task on free speech. He eloquently explains the seismic shift in politics that is being felt in the west. I invite you to listen.

I posted the the vitriolic rant of the “professor” he talks about in his video – shocking and not for general consumption.

Roy Filly

About Roy Filly

Please read my first blog in which I describe myself and my goals.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I love this guy.

  1. skeen66 says:

    A great video. I’ve posted it on my Facebook page.

  2. Flayer says:

    Just powerful!

  3. David L. Wood says:

    Mr. Guillory thinks and speaks refreshingly straight. When I studied at Berkeley, I was exposed to the art of true and honest debate. Communists used their bullhorns on a truck bed at Sather Gate, but no one stopped to listen.

Leave a Reply

