The Devil made me do it.


I realize that nearly all sites on which I post have a policy not to use profanity and I agree with this policy and make every effort to abide by it. But there is no way to “bleep” out every vile word used by this “demonstrator.” If it were done it would simply be one long “Bleep!” I hope these websites will not banish me. I just had to post this tirade.

What you are about to see is a university professor (not identified as one of their faculty by New York University where the demonstration was held) have a tantrum the likes of which I have never seen. Under no circumstance should you invite her to lecture at your child’s primary school.

This is “altruism” at its finest! Please do not click “play” if children are around or if profanity causes you psychological injury. THIS IS DEFINITELY ADULTS ONLY!

Roy Filly

 

About Roy Filly

Please read my first blog in which I describe myself and my goals.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Devil made me do it.

  1. Pat says:

    When conservatives lose a fight, they usually suck it up, regroup and press on to fight another day. Why do losing liberals (I refuse to call rhem progressives) seem to mostly revert to infantile behavior like name-calling, verbal insults and profanity. Is it because they have no cogent answers?
    In that case, debate with such persons is a waste of time.

  2. Pingback: I love this guy. | The Rugged Individualist

Leave a Reply

