Politics in cartoon form.


I feel immensely sorry for Donald J. Trump. I listened to Fox News, The Journal Editorial Report and other “conservatives” yesterday. It’s difficult to find anyone who has his back. Well, Mr. Trump, The Rugged Individualist is behind you. The cartoon below is fitting under the circumstance. Unlike my political position, I stand on the “the left” of this cartoon.

lisa_benson_current_cartoon_2017-01-17_5_

Again, I feel immensely sorry for Donald J. Trump. The left never gives up. I fear the “number 6” will somehow find its way into the life of President Trump.

gary_varvel_gary_varvel_for_jan_19_2017_5_

And thanks to BL for sending these to me.

Roy Filly

About Roy Filly

Please read my first blog in which I describe myself and my goals.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

