2000.


Dear Readers,

For good or for bad, you are looking at post #2000. The Rugged Individualist isn’t exactly Breitbart or Politico, but I am proud of it.

In 2016 there were more than 84,000 views of the Rugged Individualist (from a humble beginning of 1600 views in 2010). And 2017 is off to another good start. Some of my earlier posts were quite in-depth and are available in the archive.

 

screen-shot-2017-01-13-at-7-38-25-am

Individuals from nearly every nation on Earth where citizens have internet service (and the government allows unfettered access to the World Wide Web) have found their way to The Rugged Individualist.

The internet is an amazing tool.

Roy Filly

 

About Roy Filly

Please read my first blog in which I describe myself and my goals.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to 2000.

  1. trailbee says:

    Congratulations. You are always my first stop when I turn on the computer. Hope 2017 will be a great year for you and for us. 🙂 Just stay healthy, or don’t break your fingers in a freak accident. Just imagine … Oh, no! Don’t! 🙂

  2. Pat says:

    Congratulations on #2,000! I’m surprised not more than 84,000 hits considering the wide appeal of your conservative views.

  3. Flayer says:

    I truly enjoy and learn from your site. Thank you. I wish you much success in every aspect of your life.

  4. Edward says:

    Congrats!! I read you every day and oftentimes use your logic in conversations with my liberal Bay Area friends.

  5. David L. Wood says:

    I love your comments for their insight and the clarity of description. The lame-brain biased media would do well to read you as well.

  6. Starchild says:

    Posting as frequently as you do takes dedication, Roy – although I don’t always agree with your points, congratulations!

Leave a Reply

