Bill Clinton has a message for you!


It’s not easy to philander and womanize under these circumstances!

image001

And thanks to BW for sending this to me.

Roy Filly

About Roy Filly

Please read my first blog in which I describe myself and my goals.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Bill Clinton has a message for you!

  1. David L. Wood says:

    HA! Yeh, it’s hard to womanize unless your wife is complicate and condones as well as defends it.

  2. The Clinton Administration ordered me to spy on the Catholic worshippers in the Underground Church in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. When I refused to do so (and defied Ambassador Mark Hambley’s orders) later, the Clintons sent 5 or 6 gunmen to chase me out of the State Department at gunpoint, April 21, 1995.
    Senator Larry Craig, Chairman of the US Senate’s Republican Policy Committee asked questions on the floor of the Senate and reported my disclosures (made to the State Department Office of the Inspector General/US Foreign Service) on the floor of the US Senate. A few days later he was in the Denver Airport bathroom and secret police accused him of being a “sex pervert”.
    The Senator denied the allegation but he was forced out of office by the controlled media and his entire career went down the drain…without a shred of “due process.” To this date, no one in the “big league” media has written anything about how a prominent senator and a seasoned diplomat’s careers were obliterated without “due process” or has there been reporting by the “Free press”…(Hon.) Timothy N. Hunter

    • Roy Filly says:

      Dear Mr. Hunter,

      I am truly sorry (but not surprised) to hear your story. I remember the Larry Craig story. Like the average reader of the Main Stream media, I bought the story hook, line, and sinker.

Leave a Reply

