Obama rated 5th best president.


As I have repeated as often as I could, Barack Obama is the worst president in the history of the Republic. As it turns out, I was wrong. A Texas A%M study shows that he came in as the 5th best president. (Yes, I know. It has “been around before.”)

OBAMA RATED 5th BEST PRESIDENT IN OUR HISTORY SAYS TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY (FOOTNOTE)

From a total of 44 US Presidents – Obama is rated as the 5th best.

The A&M’s Public Relations Office released this statement “After 8 years in office, Americans have rated President Obama the 5th best President ever.”

These are the details according to Texas A&M:

  1. Reagan & Lincoln tied for first,
  1. Twenty three presidents tied for second,
  1. Seventeen other presidents tied for third,
  1. Jimmy Carter came in fourth, and
  1. Obama came in fifth.

Thanks to PCoop for sending this to me.

Roy Filly

Footnote: I don’t know who wrote this gem, but I would certainly have given him/her credit if I did.

 

About Roy Filly

Please read my first blog in which I describe myself and my goals.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

