The liberals have been in charge. Time for a change.


The following graph is embarrassing. I am not one who believes that liberals are wrong about everything. However, there can be little doubt that liberal philosophy has dominated our educational systems for a very long time. The results indicate it is time to try something different. Try anything and everything. This trend must be reversed.

chartoftheday_7104_pisa_top_rated_countries_regions_2016_n

I mean REALLY, Russia! That is proof positive that money isn’t the answer (other proofs exist – footnote). I like the idea of school choice, but it matters little what I think – despite the fact that I have been an educator for more than 40 years. We need to try something DIFFERENT.

And thanks to PK for sending this to me.

Roy Filly

Footnote:

coulson-2-9-11-2

About Roy Filly

Please read my first blog in which I describe myself and my goals.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

