What is wrong with this picture?


I am confident that my readers are aware of the lone-wolf terrorist attack at The Ohio State University (OSU). I am also confident that none of my readers were shocked to find out that his name was “Abdul.”

However you will be shocked at the following. The Assistant Director of Office of Residence Life at OSU, Stephanie Clemons Thompson, posted the following to her Facebook page.

screen-shot-2016-11-30-at-7-08-44-am

What is wrong with her and her ilk? Be VERY CAREFUL! She will “unfriend you!”

Roy Filly

About Roy Filly

Please read my first blog in which I describe myself and my goals.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to What is wrong with this picture?

  1. Bill Grisham CPA says:

    I don’t believe I would have her as a friend in the first place! Screw Her!!! 😦

  2. To Stephanie Clemons Thompson I say, “Have you no feelings for the innocent VICTIMS of your ‘Buckeye family member’? Where is your sense of realizing the irreligious teachings of Muslim hate around the world and among those in this country still wedded to those antisocial beliefs of the Middle East? Your politically correct statements for this young misguided and criminally-determined young terrorist are totally misapplied and require some deep soul-searching you demonstrate that you divested yourself of which a long time ago.” So who could care about whom you “unfriend?” Incidentally, that act was not a “tragedy,” it was an out-and-out criminal act of hate.

  3. Malcolm1 says:

    Ugh. Donors and parents of OSH take notice!

Leave a Reply

