Hillary and Michele. They have ethics… but they’re situational.


As the campaigns draw to a close we find Hillary decrying Mr. Trump’s “sexist and obscene” language. However, Governor Mike Huckabee points out the hypocritical nature of her complaint.

As well, Michele Obama, campaigning for Hillary, had this to say: “Here I am out on the campaign trail, in an election where we have consistently been hearing hurtful, hateful language about women. Language that has been painful for so many of us, not just as women, but as parents trying to protect our children and raise them to be caring, respectful adults, and citizens who think our nation’s leaders should meet basic standards of human decency.”

After slamming Mr. Trump on this issue, Clinton announced that rapper Jay-Z would headline a pro-Clinton concert designed to get out the vote among young minority voters. Of course, Hillary seems to have failed to notice that Jay-Z’s songs are laced with profanity and continually describe women as “b—–s,” sex objects and little else. Also, one must be impressed with his grammar and syntax (footnote).

Heather MacDonald commented succinctly on the issue. “Either women are the same as men or they’re not. It is particularly galling to see the selective resurrection of Victorian values from the same crowd that has been pushing transgender locker rooms on the world…

And thanks to Liberty Volunteers for sending this to me.

Roy Filly

Footnote: Some typical Jay-Z lyrics:

You’re now tuned into the mu’f*****n greatest
Turn the music up in the headphones
Tim, you can go and brush your shoulder off nigga I got you, yeah

If you feelin’ like a pimp nigga, go and brush your shoulders off
Ladies is pimps too, gon’ brush your shoulders off 

Middle finger to the Lord, nigga grip I’m a boss
Stab the ladies they love me, from the bleachers they scream

You know I thug em, f**k em, love em, leave em
Cause I don’t f****n’ need em
Take em out the hood, keep em lookin’ good
But I don’t f****n’ feed em
First time they fuss I’m breezin’
Talkin’ bout, “What’s the reasons?”
I’m a pimp in every sense of the word, b*tch

Conquer, stomp ya, stop your silly nonsense
Nonsense, None of you niggas know where the swamp is…
Murder murder in black convertibles
I, kill the block I murder avenues
I, Rape and pillage a village, women and children

About Roy Filly

Please read my first blog in which I describe myself and my goals.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

