Did you know that Michael Moore is for Trump?


Personally I dislike Michael Moore. I dislike him enough that I steer clear of anything he says. Therefore, I was unaware that he made the video below extolling Donald Trump. I warn you that he is nearly as vulgar as Hillary Clinton. So expect some F-bombs. Children should leave the room.

And thanks to JM for sending this to me.

Roy Filly

About Roy Filly

Please read my first blog in which I describe myself and my goals.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Did you know that Michael Moore is for Trump?

  1. Good Grief! I never thought I would hear statements of logic from the mouth of Michael Moore, but there it is, and I agree whole-heartedly. I wonder what motivated him to some rationality. It only really matters that it did.

  2. Jim Kleiser says:

    I’m not sure supports Trump, if you see the rest of the presentation. Actually I think he only sympathizes with Trump voters, as he sees them.

Leave a Reply

