I am so lucky! Joke of the day.


I wanted to to share with my readers my recent windfall.

I won a Kenyan lottery according to an e-mail I received from a Kenyan prince named Tyrone the Second.
 He holds the sum of one million dollars in my name and he wants to send it to me! All I have to do is give him my bank account numbers and send him $500.00 US dollars cash, to show my good faith so he can transfer the money!

And then I got e-mail from another Kenyan who wants to be certain I have healthcare for life!


screen-shot-2016-10-28-at-6-53-30-am 
All I have to do is give him: MY BANK ACCOUNT NUMBERS, MY SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER, MY CONFIDENTIAL HEALTH INFORMATION and pay $900 per month for a policy with only a $10,000 deductible. Then he can make it happen!

Am I on a roll or what!!!!

And thanks to BC for sending this to me.

Roy Filly

About Roy Filly

Please read my first blog in which I describe myself and my goals.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I am so lucky! Joke of the day.

  1. Oh joy!! How come you do not believe those fabulous offers? Could it be that you have learned finally to disbelieve the dishonest and mendacious man whom Democrats accept as being their President?

Leave a Reply

