A message from Bernie.


Bernie can be poignant when he needs to be.

screen-shot-2016-10-25-at-7-50-47-am

And if you want to have something to contemplate as the election draws to a close: if the GOP looses control of the Senate, Bernie Sanders could become the Senate Budget Committee Chairperson according to Paul Ryan. Now go back and look at those debt charts I posted earlier today.

And thanks to PCoop for sending this to me.

Roy FIlly

About Roy Filly

Please read my first blog in which I describe myself and my goals.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

