Jokes of the day.


When Hillary says we are “stronger together” does she really mean it – I mean REALLY?

image031

As a physician I think there is some fire (this video has some interesting medical information) under the smoke about Hillary’s health problems. It is one explanation for the 271 day gap since her last press conference (speculation that press conferences may stimulate seizure activity).

image017

And thanks to PCoop for sending these to me.

Roy Filly

About Roy Filly

Please read my first blog in which I describe myself and my goals.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Jokes of the day.

  1. JAMES KLEISER says:

    As a non-medical person, I noticed that in the pictures of Hillary Clinton at the time of the Benghazi incident, 4 years ago, her face was much thinner than it is today. Today she has a moon face, but she’s not hugely fat. I wonder if she’s on Prednisone or one of the other drugs like that. I wonder if that implies anything medically wrong with her.

  2. libertyphysics says:

    As someone who views Hillary as a menace, I find the video convincing enough. But it would be nice to have a second neurologist’s opinion. One weakness in the argument is attributing multiple causes to the same behavior. For instance, could Hillary’s violence be caused by injury, a personality disorder, drug use or another explanation? None of these explanations bode well for the rest of us, of course. Moreover, the violent outbursts disqualify her without having to specify a cause. But it’s hard to argue her health has degraded if we can explain her behavior otherwise, such as a personality disorder.

    I’m not only wearing my research hat. I’m also thinking of the Leftist alibis for her.

Leave a Reply

