Can you believe this?


When Hillary published her tax returns I was impressed that the Clintons gave over a million dollars to charity – about 10% of their earnings. I thought, I don’t like her, but that is pretty generous. What an idiot I am!

As the Blaze has reported, of the more than $1 million the Clinton’s gave to charity, 96 percent went to the Clinton Family Foundation! According to the tax release, the Clintons donated $42,000 to Desert Classic Charities (footnote) and $1 million to the Clinton Family Foundation. Mirabili dictu! Hillary’s favorite charity is Hillary!

Unbelievable! I plan to start a Filly Family Foundation (to benefit the children of Roy Filly) and donate enough to my foundation to reduce my taxes to near zero!

Americans simply cannot let these two charlatans back in the White House.

And thanks to Liberty Volunteers for sending this to me.

Roy Filly

Footnote: Desert Classic Charities is a charitable entity that organizes the PGA TOUR event in the Coachella Valley, California. The charity supports organizations in the Coachella Valley. Huh?

About Roy Filly

Please read my first blog in which I describe myself and my goals.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Can you believe this?

  1. Tony Filly says:

    Classic! Just like the “Human Fund”

    By the way, I am in favor of the Filly Family Foundation

  2. “Mirabily dictu” says it all. Oh, the length to which the Hillary (and Bill) go to justify and make her dishonest dealings sound legal borders on the awesome. When such statements are not questioned pretty much reveals the Clinton’s power of blackmail-type influence.

  3. Anne Malcolm says:

    I’m more worried about those that fall for their perfidy.

Leave a Reply

