Erdogan, not a nice guy!


I have previously provided some statistics on President Erdogan of Turkey. The previous statistics showed how he targeted teachers, police, the judiciary, clerics… and the list went on, who “disagreed” with his “policies.”

Now he is moving against the media.

5387_b

Turkey is a NATO memeber which means that he can ask Americans to defend his nation (and his administration). This guy is a Muslim Totalitarian.

I understand the phrase “the enemy of my enemy is my friend.” But this is ridiculous.

Roy Filly

About Roy Filly

Please read my first blog in which I describe myself and my goals.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Erdogan, not a nice guy!

  1. It remains the same type of observation, for a dictator to remain in power he must eliminate (by all means available) all opposition or at least in his estimation all suspected opposition. His disrespect for the positions and requirements of NATO should make the other members of NATO cautious about Erdogan’s and his Turkey’s continued membership.

Leave a Reply

