Joke of the day.


I’m not posting this to blast Hillary for giving a speech about income inequality, while wearing a $12,500 Armani jacket – although… well, you know.

As a laissez-faire capitalist, I’m posting this to give kudos to Armani for being able to sell a potato sack with sleeves for $12,500. (Also, it needed to be steamed or ironed before she wore it. Kinda’ wrinkly – like most of her.)

Screen Shot 2016-07-14 at 9.22.48 AM

And thanks to BC for sending this to me. (Also, I would give complete credit to whoever put the original email together – kudos – if I knew who it was – it wasn’t me.)

Roy Filly 

About Roy Filly

Please read my first blog in which I describe myself and my goals.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Joke of the day.

  1. Dick Toomey says:

    Ugly jacket. Or maybe the wearer just renders it ugly. But what’s uglier is that stupid grinning female behind her holding that joke of a message — “fighting for us.” You have to be the lowest form of moron to stand there holding a sign.

  2. Flayer says:

    Hey! I’m also kind of wrinkly. Couldn’t she find an American made potato sack?

Leave a Reply

