Happy Independence Day to all of my readers.


I hope you and yours have a Happy 4th of July on the 240th anniversary of our nation’s founding. In 1776 our forefathers were attempting to cut our political ties to Europe. The modern Democrat Party wants to again tether us to Europe (just listen to any Bernie Sanders speech). Please do not let that happen. Not that Europe is a “terrible” place, but IT IS NOT THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA.

Our American Flag; fly it with great pride today.

american-flag-1

Here’s what Americans are doing today. What do you think Hillary and Bernie are doing today? I shudder to think!

chartoftheday_5160_some_of_the_numbers_behind_independence_day_n

Go off your diet for today, and be careful with those “illegal” fireworks.

Roy Filly

 

 

About Roy Filly

Please read my first blog in which I describe myself and my goals.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Happy Independence Day to all of my readers.

  1. trailbee says:

    Thank you. I return the good wishes. Many thanks for your blog.

    • MaryfromMarin says:

      I agree.

      Happy Independence Day, Roy (and all readers and commenters here). God bless you and yours.

  2. Flayer says:

    Thank you and same to you!

Leave a Reply

