Vote “yes” for this new holiday!


I am awaiting the first celebration of this new proposed national holiday.

IMG_0323

My personal plan is to celebrate the end of the Obama error for many years to come!

Roy Filly

About Roy Filly

Please read my first blog in which I describe myself and my goals.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Vote “yes” for this new holiday!

  1. Dick Toomey says:

    You and me both. It will be like going in for the MRI and a battery of other tests to learn that you’re cancer free. Or winning the lottery. If I still had my company, I really would close it down for a party.

  2. I vote “NO” because I do not wish to promote longevity to a nauseating eight-year experience. It is enough o enjoy one of millions of private celebrations of his lst day in office. Hope can then follow that this man, some call President, could be held for his treasonous criminality for his Iran nuclear ‘deal’ and his negative effect he has caused on citizens property and denying millions their jobs.

  3. john a lemos says:

    Like it!!

Leave a Reply

