Just watch it.


After watching the following video you will ask yourself, “Is it any wonder that Hillary believes she can lie with impunity?” I remember every one of these episodes. If anything, the video “goes easy” on Hillary and Bill – of course, the producers would be open to law suits if they forgot to dot an “I” or cross a “T.” I think the video forgets to mention taking furniture and other valuables FROM THE WHITE HOUSE when they departed. But, even if one assumes that only 30% of the material is accurate, is this a person we want back in the White House?

http://www.glennbeck.com/2016/04/01/hillarys-camp-freaking-out-as-this-video-goes-viral/?utm_source=Sailthru&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=20160401GlennBeckDailyV4_A&utm_term=Smart%20List%20-%20Responsive%20Group%20Control

And thanks to PCoop for forwarding this to me.

Roy Filly

About Roy Filly

Please read my first blog in which I describe myself and my goals.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

