Joke of the day.


Funny, but sadly true. We honor our most beloved Presidents by placing their visages on our currency notes. What to do, what to do with our 44th President?

pres1 pres5 pres10 pres20 pres-yuk

 

 

Here are the sad facts (also see footnote):

45.3 Million:

Number Of Americans Receiving Food Stamps In FY 2014.

13 Million:

Number Of Americans Who Have Joined The Food Stamp Program Since FY 2009.

Congratulations, Mr. Obama, you are without doubt the Food Stamp President!

As well, this would be a good time to review my post on Poor in America, Part I.

And thanks to Bay Area Patriots for sending this to me.

Roy Filly

Footnote:

Screen Shot 2016-03-22 at 7.36.10 AM

 

 

About Roy Filly

Please read my first blog in which I describe myself and my goals.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Joke of the day.

  1. trailbee says:

    It is to howl. Thank you!!!!

Leave a Reply

