Hurrah! It’s tax time again!


I must admit that the annual event of “doing-my-taxes” is one of the least welcome of the year!

Doesn’t every American who lives under the protection of our military and our various intelligence and federal law enforcement agencies have a responsibility to support at least those functions of government by paying some income taxes? I can’t process the following data. Not only do 34% of Americans pay no income taxes, but we actually PAY THEM not to pay income taxes!

DS-IRS-non-federal-income-tax-chart-1_700

Roy Filly

 

About Roy Filly

Please read my first blog in which I describe myself and my goals.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

