Jokes for the day.


Get ready my friends. Bernie may be in your future.

1723941_10154282462885288_9152742286945760626_n

 

 

When you think about it, the following poster largely sums up what voters need to consider in the next election – if Hillary wins the nomination.

1935862_10154282510265288_3572346126681152634_n

Gloria Steinem and Madeleine Albright – nota bene. Allow me to paraphrase Albright’s remarks: There is a special place in hell for anyone who votes for Hillary simply because she has XX chromosomes.

And thanks to BC for sending these to me.

Roy Filly

About Roy Filly

Please read my first blog in which I describe myself and my goals.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Jokes for the day.

  1. trailbee says:

    When I heard that remark I was not really surprised that she said it, but that she said it in that setting. It turned her from an almost believable ex Secretary of State to something that crawled out from under a subway rock. Very foolish at a time when the entire Democrat Party and every left winger is trying to show how grown-up and independent women really are. Just knocked a couple of blocks from under that squishy perception. Oh, well.

Leave a Reply

